Sales: (800) 296-9188
Service:
(800) 614-9557
Meet Our Staff
Danny Hill

Owner/Dealer

Danny Hill
Email: dhill@classicgranbury.com


 

General Sales Manager

Justin B Norwood
Email: justin@classicgranbury.com


Chevrolet Sales Manager

Tommy Donahoo
Email: tdonahoo@classicgranbury.com


Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Greg Jackson
Email: greg@classicgranbury.com


GMC Buick New Car Sales Manager

Marty Johnston
Email: mjohnston@classicgranbury.com


 
Mark Johnson

Fleet Manager

Mark Johnson
Email: durantchevyfleet@yahoo.com


Business Manager

Butch Bryson
Email: bbryson@classicgranbury.com

 

Tim Riley

Parts Manager

Tim Riley
Email: durantparts@classicgranbury.com


 

Body Shop Manager

Tommy Gray
Email: durantbody@classicgranbury.com


Rodney Brewer

Service Manager

Rodney Brewer
Email: durantservice@classicgranbury.com


Lee Joyce

Pre-Owned / Internet

Lee Joyce
ljoyce@classicgranbury.com
(817) 578-2278


Maulinda Brown

Comptroller

Maulinda Brown
Email: mbrown@classicgranbury.com


body shop
parts
finance
internet sales
management
new sales
office
 
service